Menu

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM

  • INSET DAYS: 3rd & 4th September 2020
  • Term starts: Monday 7th September 2020  
  • Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020
  • Christmas Break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

SPRING TERM

  • INSET DAYS: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Term starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Easter Break: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

SUMMER TERM

  • INSET DAYS: Thursday 24th and Friday 25th June 2021
  • Term starts: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 23rd July

ACADEMIC YEAR 21/22

AUTUMN TERM

  • INSET DAYS: 2nd & 3rd September 2021
  • Term starts: Monday 6th September 2021  
  • Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021
  • Christmas Break: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2021

SPRING TERM

  • INSET DAYS Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Term starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Half term: Monday 21th February to Friday 25th February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022
  • Easter Break: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

SUMMER TERM

  • INSET DAYS: Monday 25th April 2020 and Monday 6th June 2020 
  • Term starts: Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 23rd July 2022